top of page

OUR TEAM

Mauro Bottiroli

Managing Director

 

mauro.bottiroli@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 20

Raoul Polidura

Senior Manager

Corporate Dpt.

raoul.polidura@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 40

Dr. Kaloyan Stoyanov

Of Counsel

Certified tax expert

kaloyan.stoyanov@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 30

Dawn Griffiths

Compliance & Risk Officer

dawn.griffiths@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 13

Jean-Marc Petta

Senior accountant

jean-marc.petta@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 09

Valentin Arnold

Senior Manager

Vertex SA -Trading Dpt.

valentin.arnold@vertex.swiss

+41 22 318 89 62

Kaiya Fell

Office manager

kfe@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 00

Isabelle Richon

Accountant

isabelle.richon@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 04

Alain Jacot

Director

Head of Tax Dpt.

alain.jacot@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 11

Nicolas Grandjean

Senior Manager

Head Accounting Dpt.

NGR@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 42

Raj Nair

Of Counsel

Chartered accountant

 

raj.nair@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 14

Sonia Paradiso

Assistant Manager

Legal Dpt.

sonia.paradiso@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 41

Pierre Laperrouze

Senior accountant

pierre.laperrouze@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 23

Salwa Ben Hadj

Senior Manager

Vertex SA -Trading Dpt.

salwa.ben_hadj@vertex.swiss

+41 22 318 89 71

Charlyne Vellet

Junior Assistant

Corporate Dpt.

charlyne.vellet@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 17

Laurianne Bottiroli

Compliance Officer

laurianne.daboval@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 12

Roland Aebischer

General Manager

Head Legal / Wealth Planning

roland.aebischer@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 44

Antoine Bottiroli

Senior Manager

Corporate Dpt.

antoine.bottiroli@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 03

Cédric Thomé

Manager

Tax Dpt.

cedric.thome@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 31

Milana Gadzhyyeva

Assistant Manager

Corporate Dpt.

milana.gadzhyyeva@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 22

Francisco Barreno Villegas

Accountant Assistant

fba@figestor.com

+41 22 809 97 24

Alona Mariani

Accountant

alona.mariani@figestor.com

+41 22 318 89 22

Mélanie Duvernoy

Assistant manager

Tax Dpt.

melanie.duvernoy@vertex.swiss

+41 22 318 89 19 

bottom of page